top of page

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

October Was A Busy Month!

Interview Experience - 3 Public Interviews and a Major Blog Feature!


Hey my Pink Heart Family! How are you? I hope you’re great.

 

If you've been following my social media at https://instagram.com/apinkheartforgirls, you would have seen that I’ve had 1 blog feature a 3 video interviews, almost back to back.  I’m not going to lie, it was nerve racking. Despite the big smile, under that desk my hands were doing so much that if you tried to watch them your eyes would cross. Aside from the slight anxiety, the interviews were a great experience. It was fun to tell everyone about my book and share my experience with being an author. I’m so glad everyone wanted to hear from me and thought of me so well. That’s the best thing to hear.

I’ve always dreamt of being interviewed and I’m so excited that my dream came true. To be completely honest with you, I kind of struggled with the thought that my dreams would come true. I know I'm not the only one who struggled with this thought, especially as a kid. However, I am so blessed to have such a supportive family that encouraged me along the way to stay motivated and put out the ideas that are inside of me.

This is just another reminder that if you stay true to your dream, the belief alone would be all that it takes for it to happen. Keep dreaming!

Below are the flyers and videos to the interviews.

I hope you enjoy!

Love,

Melody Grace💕

A conversation with Angie & Melody - The I'm Loving me Project Interview - October 6, 2020





bottom of page